Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Six Hours of Haydn Symphonies (Philharmonia Hungarica, Antal Dorati)

Invigorating, energetic, delicate, subtle, soft, and complex, moving and inspirational!

And, since I am largely unfamiliar with them, they all sound brand new! Enjoy.

When done with that, try some Schubert Piano Sonatas

YouTube Music Art Channel has very much more of the same.

These are more familiar, but fine sound.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...